Free Shipping on orders over $100 - use code "ShipFree" at checkout! Options to choose Free Curbside Pickup at checkout!

Wind Chime - Chakra Chime - Pocket
Wind Chime - Chakra Chime - Pocket
Load image into Gallery viewer, Wind Chime - Chakra Chime - Pocket
Load image into Gallery viewer, Wind Chime - Chakra Chime - Pocket

Wind Chime - Chakra Chime - Pocket

Regular price $13.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

The seven stones of this wind chime are aligned in an ascending column, just as the seven chakras are aligned along the spine in the human body. 

Woodstock Chakra Chimes combine color and sound to underscore the ancient meaning of the major energy centers of the human body.  Eastern Philosophy can often be difficult for the Western Scientific mind to assimilate and yet , many of the eastern claims are being proven scientifically as the time honored truths that they are. According to the traditions, there are seven basic Chakras, which correlate to the seven main nerve ganglia emanating from the spinal column, as revealed through modern studies of Physiology.  Each Chakra location has a unique meaning, orientation and healing potential.  The beautiful windcatcher of each of our Woodstock Chakra Chimes is a colorful stone associated with a particular Chakra.  These wind chimes are intended to remind us of the strength of mind over matter and, through sound, give us a small window into the balance of the physical and metaphysical. 

The seven Chakras are :

1. Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra.  Its color is violet, and is related to thought and self-knowledge.  It is represented by amethyst. 

2. Ajna: The Brow Chakra.  Its color is indigo, and is related to intuition and clarity.  It is represented by lapis.

3. Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra.  Its color is turquoise, and is related to sound and self-expression.  It is represented by turquoise. 

4. Anahata: The Heart Chakra.  Its color is green, and is related to love and compassion.  It is represented by aventurine.  

5. Manipura:  The Solar Plexus Chakra.  Its color is yellow, and is related to growth and personal power.  It is represented by citrine. 

6. Svadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra.  Its color is orange, and is related to creativity and enthusiasm.  It is represented by carnelian. 

7. Muladhara: The Base Chakra.  Its color is red, and is related to physical identity and self-preservation.  It is represented by red jasper. 

This chime is designed to hang from a string loop and not an O-ring. 

Dimensions:  11 inch overall length. 

Material: Black finish ash wood, 4 silver polished aluminum rods, stone accents.  


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now